Open Site Navigation

Private Sector Organisations

  1. Gramya TS Pvt. Ltd

  2. IDF Financial Services Private Limited

  3. GramServ Pvt Ltd

  4. Sa-Dhan

Federations & CBO

  1. IDF SHG Federation - Dharwad.

  2. IDF Sujeevana Federations-Kunigal and Gubbi.

  3. Natural Fibre Craft Society, Lakkavanhally.

  4. Farmer Producers Companies across Karnataka State: Rayabagh FPCL, Dharithri FPCL, Haveri FPCL, Gubbi Channabasaveshwara FPCL, Chelur, Hagalwadi FPCL, Nittur FPCL, CS Pura FPCL, Kollapuradamma FPCL, Chilume FPCL, Sujeevana FPCL, Amruthur FPCL, Huthridurga FPCL, Huliyurdurga FPCL, Nagamangal FPCL


  1. SBI

  2. Syndicate Bank (now Canara Bank)

  3. Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank

  4. Karnataka Grameen Bank

  5. Vijaya Bank (now Bank of Baroda)




  1. M/s MSRK & Co, Bengaluru

International Organisations

  1. Supraja Foundation

Government Of India

  1. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) 

  2. Department of Handicrafts, Ministry of Textiles

Developmental Partners